Contato

Endereço: Rua Caramuru, 684 - Centro - Pato Branco/PR - CEP 85501-060

Telefone: (46) 3220.5477 Fax: (46) 3220.5460

FORMULÁRIO DE CONTATO

NOSSA EQUIPE Ampére - PR

Marcio Dale Laste - Preposto
marcio@megaseguro.com.br



Clevelândia - PR

Antônio Chiarani Neto - Preposto
clivelandseguros@wln.com.br



Itapejara do Oeste - PR

Clarilde Rosin Pichetti - Preposto
clarilde@megaseguro.com.br



Palmas - PR

João Almeida - Preposto
joao@megaseguro.com.br

Marcio de Oliveira Bello - Preposto
mbseg@ig.com.br

Sandro Ruaro - Preposto
sandro@megaseguro.com.br



Pato Branco - PR

Adriana Bortoloto
adriana@megaseguro.com.br

Gilberto Beatrice - Preposto
gilberto@megaseguro.com.br

Jhonathan Cristhian Vendruscolo
jhonathan@megaseguro.com.br

Jhonny Kleber Vendruscolo
jhonny@megaseguro.com.br

Jose Ribeiro - Preposto
jose@megaseguro.com.br

Kari de Borba Lamb
kari@megaseguro.com.br

Maíra De Bortolli
maira@megaseguro.com.br

Mauro Luiz Vendruscolo - Corretor de Seguros
mauro@megaseguro.com.br

Rafael Frances - Preposto da Corretora na Agência Bradesco
rafael@megaseguro.com.br

Salete Andretta Vendruscolo - Sócio Gerente
salete@megaseguro.com.br



Realeza - PR

Fátima Grandi - Preposto
fatima@megaseguro.com.br




Convênios

Mega Seguros®

Rua Itabira, 1567 Térreo

Fone: (46) 3220 5477

Cep 85501-286 - Pato Branco - Paraná